IDA-VIRUMAA

  • Ida-Virumaa Käsitööselts, Anne Uttendorf, 33 64 772, anneuttendorf@hot.ee
  • INFO Jõhvi Seltsimaja, Kooli 2 Jõhvi, Anne Uttendorf
  • Narva Klubi Käsitöö, Olga Kubitskaja, 553 1658, olgalace@hot.ee

JÕGEVAMAA

  • Põltsamaa Käsitööselts, Anne Ütt, 55 612 312, anneytt@hot.ee
  • INFO Käsitöökauplus, Kesk 1 Põltsamaa, Kersti Pook 5156980

JÄRVAMAA

  • Järvamaa Rahvakunstiühing ”Veimevakk”, Vaike Siemann, 566 43 169, info@veimevakk.ee
  • Kesk-Eesti Käsitööseltas, Imbi Karu 56 956 639, imbi.karu@mail.ee
  • Huviselts ”Põimik”, Ruta Eslas, 38 79 286

LÄÄNEMAA

  • Läänemaa Käsitööliste Ühendus, Marju Heldema, 56 158 119, marju.heldema@hkhk.edu.ee
  • INFO Haapsalu Kutsehariduskeskus, Ehitajate tee 3 Uuemõisa

LÄÄNE-VIRUMAA

  • Virumaa Kunsti ja Käsitöö Selts, Kersti Loite, 32 41 587, kersti.loite@mail.ee
  • INFO Viru Käsitöö Salong, Pikk 16 Rakvere, Kersti Loite, 32 41 587
  • INFO Jäneda Käsitöökeskus, Jäneda, Tapa vald, Elo Kallas, 50 65 672, loome@hot.ee

PÕLVAMAA

  • Põlva Käsitööklubi, Asta Tagel, 79 95 157, astatagel@hot.ee
  • Räpina Käsitöökoda, Astrid Narusk, 79 62 694, vhy@hot.ee
  • INFO Ulve Kangro meistrikoda, Võhandu 10 Räpina, ulvekangro@hot.ee

PÄRNUMAA

  • Pärnumaa Käsitöökeskus, Eeva Talts, 56 453 401, eeva.tats@mail.ee

RAPLAMAA

  • Seltsing ”Süstik”, Ivi sark, 51 28 931, ivi.sark@mail.ee

TALLINN JA HARJUMAA

  • Harjumaa ja Tallinn Keskselts, Erge Loorits, 525 2220, erge@kose.ee
  • Tallinna Käsitöökeskus, Liina Veskimägi-Illiste, 56 674 671, liina@folkart.ee
  • Rahvakunsti Klubi, mare Sihvre, 56 200 843, maresihvre@hot.ee
  • Etno Tuba, Margit Sondberg, 55 24 216, margit.sondberg@mail.ee
  • INFO Eesti Käsitöö Maja, Pikk 22 Tallinn, Silja Nõu, 6314 076, silja@folkart.ee
  • INFO Tallinna Rahvaülikool, Estonia pst 5a Tallinn, Kaja leedjärv, info@kultuur.ee

TARTUMAA

  • Tartumaa Käsitöö Keskselts, Tartu Maanaiste Liit, Urve Kaasik, 53412 408, urvekaasik@hot.ee
  • Tartu Käsitööklubi, Tiina Konsen, 53 478 479, tiina.konsen@raad.tartu.ee
  • Antoniuse Gild, Merle Kusma, 74 23 823, antonius@antonius.ee
  • INFO Eesti Rahva Muuseum, J.Kuperjanovi 9 tartu, Virve Tuubel, 56 204 979, virve@erm.ee
  • INFO Kangastelje Töötuba, Lutsu 5 Tartu, T-R 12-18, Kristel Põldma, 53407776, kristel@kangakudumine.ee

VALGAMAA

  • Valgamaa Rahvakunsti ja Käsitöö Keskselts, Marge Tadolder, 56 466 720, annmlt@hot.ee
  • INFO Anni Butiik, Pühajärve tee 2 Otepää, Marge Tadolder
  • INFO Käsitöökelder, Kesk 9 Valga, Mai Norman, 55 915 446, mainorman@hot.ee

VILJANDIMAA

  • Viljandimaa Rahvakunstiühing, Leida Mägi, 43 33 850, rahvakunst@hot.ee

VÕRUMAA

  • Aila Näpustuudio, Aila Kikas, 78 28 048, ailastuudio@hot.ee
  • Võrumaa Käsitööühistu ESI, Tuuli Paaks, 7820240, esi@esitehtu.ee

SETOMAA

  • Setu Käsitöökoda, Signe Anderson, 507 1029, signe@setomaa.ee

SAARED

  • Hiiumaa Käsitööselts, Margit Kääramees, 52 44 820, margit@emmaste.hiiumaa.ee
  • Kihnu Folklooriselts Kihnumoa, Katrin Kumpan, 44 69 714
  • Vormsi Käsitööselts, Kristina Rajando, 56 616 395, kristina.rajando@mail.ee
  • Saaremaa Käsitöökeskus, Jane Mägi, 45 24 645, jane@amtikool.ee
  • Valjala Käsitöökoda ”Tööpada”, Malle Raamat, malle.raamat@valjala.ee
  • INFO Muhu Käsitööselts ”Oad ja Eed”, Tiina Jõgi, 51 63 773, tiina.jogi.003@mail.ee

————————————————————-